People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Kangas, Sue BLB 206B (940) 565-3122 susan.kangas@unt.edu
Kangas, Sue BLB 206B (940) 565-3122 susan.kangas@unt.edu
Kanwal, Fizza BLB 185 fizza.kanwal@unt.edu
Kappelman, Leon BLB 208 (940) 565-4698 Leon.Kappelman@unt.edu
Kappelman, Leon BLB 208 (940) 565-4698 Leon.Kappelman@unt.edu
Keen, Manal 313B 940-565-3050 Manal.Keen@unt.edu
Kent, Beth BLB 037 (940) 565-2866 Beth.Kent@unt.edu
Kenyon-Cordero, Alyssa BLB 313B (940) 565-3051 Alyssa.Kenyon-Cordero@unt.edu
Ketron, Seth Frisco (940) 565-3120 Seth.Ketron@unt.edu
Kidwell, Blair BLB 365B (940) 565-4419 Blair.Kidwell@unt.edu
Kidwell, Virginie BLB 325A (940) 565-3060 Virginie.Kidwell@unt.edu
Killough, Doug 329D 940-565-3072 Doug.Killough@unt.edu
Kim, Aesil 313B 940-565-3050 Aesil.Kim@unt.edu
Kim, Dan J. BLB 312D (940) 369-8942 Dan.Kim@unt.edu
Kim, Gimun BLB 313C (940) 369-8908 Gimun.Kim@unt.edu
Kincaid, Paula BLB 185 paula.kincaid@unt.edu
Kincaid, Timothy BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Timothy.Kincaid@unt.edu
Kipp, Peter BLB 312G (940) 565-3115 Peter.Kipp@unt.edu
Kleiner, Kevin BLB 387C 940-565-3084
Koenig, Adam BLB313A (940) 565-3120 Adam.Koenig@unt.edu
Koh, Chang BLB 319A (940) 565-3625 chang.koh@unt.edu
Kothari, Pratik 317 940-565-9051 Pratik.Kothari@unt.edu
Kucuk, Carullah BLB 313A (940) 565-3173 Carullah.Kucuk@unt.edu
Kumar, Akhil BLB 150J (940) 565-2096 Akhil.Kumar@unt.edu
Kumar, Akhil BLB 150J (940) 565-2096 Akhil.Kumar@unt.edu
Kuykendall, April BLB 215C (940) 565-4710 April.Kuykendall@unt.edu
Lai, Im BLB 313 C (940) 565-3111 Im.Lai@unt.edu
Lawton, Drew 387B 940-565-3140 Drew.Lawton@unt.edu
Lineros, Jose BLB 399D (940) 565-3094 Jose.Lineros@unt.edu
Liu, Ian BLB 358F (940) 369-7197 ian.liu@unt.edu

Pages