People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Gill, Jordan BLB 105 (940) 565-3855 Jordan.Gill@unt.edu
Godwin, Elizabeth cobtech@unt.edu
Gonzales, Roberto cobtech@unt.edu
Grieser, Anne BLB 379D (940) 369-5454 Anne.Grieser@unt.edu
Grimaldo, José A. BLB 336E (940) 369-5012 jose.grimaldo@unt.edu
Grimaldo, José A. BLB 336E (940) 369-5012 jose.grimaldo@unt.edu
Gross, Hannah cobtech@unt.edu
Guerra, Katia BLB 301 Katia.Guerra@unt.edu
Gulzari, Adeela BLB 301 adeela.gulzari@unt.edu
Guo, Wenjuan BLB 304E Wenjuan.Guo@unt.edu
Guynes, Steve BLB 312H (940) 565-3114 Steve.Guynes@unt.edu
Guzman, Francisco BLB 394A (940) 369-7966 francisco.guzman@unt.edu
Hancock, Julie 378B (940) 565-3277 Julie.Hancock@unt.edu
Hanebeck, Chris BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 chris.hanebeck@unt.edu
Hardison, Grayson BLB 240 (940) 565-4891 Grayson.Hardison@unt.edu
Hardy, Le Roy BLB 313C (940) 369-8908 LeRoy.Hardy@unt.edu
Harun, Md Ahasan Uddin BLB 392 MdAhasanUddin.Harun@unt.edu
Hassanmirzaei, Foad BLB 319E (940) 369-5072 foad.hassanmirzaei@unt.edu
Hatch, Arthur BLB 240 (940) 565-4891 Arthur.Hatch@unt.edu
Heere, Bob BLB 385D (512) 922-8462 Bob.Heere@unt.edu
Herchen, Julia BLB 387B (940) 565-2236 Julia.Herchen@unt.edu
Hernandez, Phillip cobtech@unt.edu
Hiatt, Brian BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Brian.Hiatt@unt.edu
Hightower, Sonja BLB 357A (940) 565-3080 Sonja.Hightower@unt.edu
Hildinger, Meaghan BLB 105C (940) 565-3855 Meaghan.Hildinger@unt.edu
Hill, Laurie BLB 352 (940) 565-3139 Laurie.Hill@unt.edu
Hirsch, Brian BLB 024A (940) 369-7238 Brian.Hirsch@unt.edu
Hirsch, Brian
Senior Associate Director, UNT Career Center
BLB 024A (940) 369-7238 Brian.Hirsch@unt.edu
Hong, Seock-Jin BLB 338D (940) 369-8911 Seock.Hong@unt.edu
Houser, Joy BLB 319F (940) 565-3075 joy.houser@unt.edu

Pages