People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Hasan, Nayeem BLB 185 Nayeem.hasan@unt.edu
Hassanmirzaei, Foad
Assistant Professor
BLB 319E 9403695072 foad.hassanmirzaei@unt.edu
Hawkins, Justin BLB 277 Justin.Hawkins@unt.edu
Hawkins, Tim BLB 394G (940) 369-7133 Timothy.Hawkins@unt.edu
He, Nancy
Ph.D. Candidate
BLB 185 Nancy.He@unt.edu
Heere, Bob BLB 262 (512) 922-8462 Bob.Heere@unt.edu
Herchen, Julia
Adjunct Faculty
BLB 387B (940) 565-2236 Julia.Herchen@unt.edu
Hiatt, Brian BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Brian.Hiatt@unt.edu
Hicks, Amy 940-369-7217 Amy.Hicks@unt.edu
Hicks, Damian
Academic Advisor
BLB 110V 940-565-2110 Damian.Hicks@unt.edu
Hill, Erayne BLB 207 Erayne.Hill@unt.edu
Hill-Kleespie, Austin
Assistant Professor
BLB 323B (940) 565-3055 Austin.Hill-Kleespie@unt.edu
Hirsch, Brian
Senior Associate Director, UNT Career Center
Adjunct Faculty
BLB 024A (940) 369-7238 Brian.Hirsch@unt.edu
Hogan, Miranda
Administrative Specialist
BLB 212 (940) 565-3050 Miranda.Hogan@unt.edu
Holley, Christopher
Adjunct Professor
Christopher.Holley@unt.edu
Hong, Seock-Jin BLB 338D (940) 369-8911 Seock.Hong@unt.edu
Hosahalli, Kiran BLB 277 Kiran.Hosahalli@unt.edu
Hossain, Md Enayet
Ph.D. Candidate
BLB 185 mdenayet.hossain@unt.edu
Hrabik, Makenzie
Director, Development Advancement - Gen
BLB 135 Makenzie.Hrabik@unt.edu
Hubbard, Chris 940-565-3140 Christopher.Hubbard@unt.edu
Hubbard, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Hubbard2@unt.edu
Hubbard, Joan BLB 207 Joan.Hubbard@unt.edu
Huckabee, Brooke
Student Service Coordinator
BLB 201 (940) 369-8978 Brooke.Huckabee@unt.edu
Hull, William
Marketing Adjunct Professor
BLB 132 William.Hull@unt.edu
Hutchison, Paul
KPMG Professor
BLB 312C (940) 565-3083 paul.hutchison@unt.edu
Hutkowski, Clarissa
Program Project Coordinator
BLB 150 Clarissa.Hutkowski@unt.edu
Hyde, Waymon (Wade)
Doctor of Business Administration Student
Frisco Landing 110J WaymonHyde@my.unt.edu
Idug, Yavuz BLB 185 Yavuz.Idug@unt.edu
Insley, Bob
Associate Professor
BLB 319C (940) 565-4331 Robert.Insley@unt.edu
Islam, Md Nazmul
Ph.D. Candidate
BLB 185 mdnazmul.islam@unt.edu

Pages