People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Hanebeck, Chris BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 chris.hanebeck@unt.edu
Hardison, Grayson BLB 240 (940) 565-4891 Grayson.Hardison@unt.edu
Hardy, Le Roy BLB 313C (940) 369-8908 LeRoy.Hardy@unt.edu
Harun, Ahasan XXX
Hatch, Arthur BLB 240 (940) 565-4891 Arthur.Hatch@unt.edu
Hawkins, Timothy BLB 394G (940) 369-7133 Timothy.Hawkins@unt.edu
Heere, Bob BLB 385D (512) 922-8462 Bob.Heere@unt.edu
Heineman, Kimberly BLB 207 (940) 565-2056 Kimberly.Heineman@unt.edu
Herchen, Julia BLB 387B (940) 565-2236 Julia.Herchen@unt.edu
Hiatt, Brian BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Brian.Hiatt@unt.edu
Hightower, Sonja BLB 309 (940) 565-3080 Sonja.Hightower@unt.edu
Hildinger, Meaghan BLB 105C (940) 565-3855 Meaghan.Hildinger@unt.edu
Hill, Laurie BLB 352 (940) 565-3139 Laurie.Hill@unt.edu
Hirsch, Brian BLB 024A (940) 369-7238 Brian.Hirsch@unt.edu
Hirsch, Brian BLB 024A (940) 369-7238 Brian.Hirsch@unt.edu
Hong, Seock-Jin BLB 338D (940) 369-8911 Seock.Hong@unt.edu
Houser, Joy BLB 319F (940) 565-3075 joy.houser@unt.edu
Howell, Dylan BLB 304J (940) 565-3050 Dylan.Howell@unt.edu
Hubbard, Chris BLB 110W (940)-565-2110 Christopher.Hubbard@unt.edu
Hubbard, Joan BLB 394F (940) 565-3038 Joan.Hubbard@unt.edu
Huckabee, Brooke BLB 201 Brooke.Huckabee@unt.edu
Hutchison, Paul BLB 312C (940) 565-3083 paul.hutchison@unt.edu
Impson, Mike BLB 358K (940) 565-3055 Michael.Impson@unt.edu
Insley, Bob BLB 319C (940) 565-4331 Robert.Insley@unt.edu
Iyer, Govind BLB 336C (940) 565-3100 Govind.Iyer@unt.edu
Jaramillo-Alejo, Daniel BLB 240 Daniel.Jaramillo-Alejo@unt.edu
Jernigan, Julie BLB 262B (940) 369-7003 Julie.Jernigan@unt.edu
Jimenez, Peggy BLB 385H (940) 565-3090 Peggy.Jimenez@unt.edu
Johnson, Lynn BLB 329B (940) 565-3147 Lynn.Johnson@unt.edu
Johnson, Christopher BLB 313C (940) 369-8230 christopher.johnson@unt.edu

Pages