People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Kwon, Young BLB 301 (940) 565-3050 Youngkwang.Kwon@unt.edu
Lai, Im BLB 301 (940) 565-3110 Im.Lai@unt.edu
Le, Linh BLB 304H (940) 565-3080 Linh.Le2@unt.edu
Lee, Gabdoo BLB 313C (940) 565-3111 Gabdoo.Lee@unt.edu
Lee, Sangyung BLB 323C (940) 565-3130 Sangyung.Lee@unt.edu
Li, Ziyin BLB 323A Ziyin.Li@unt.edu
Lineros, Jose BLB 399D (940) 565-3094 Jose.Lineros@unt.edu
Liu, Ian BLB 358F (940) 369-7197 ian.liu@unt.edu
Liu, Shiang BLB 367E (940) 565-3050 shiang.liu@unt.edu
Liu, Xiaotong BLB 313C Xiaotong.Liu@unt.edu
Liu, Yingchun BLB 365F (940) 565-4281 Yingchun.Liu@unt.edu
Liu, Xiaoyan BLB 357E Xiaoyan.Liu@unt.edu
Loche, Inez BLB 201E (940) 369-8491 Inez.Loche@unt.edu
Ma, Yu-Luen BLB 378A 940-565-2299 Yu-Luen.Ma@unt.edu
Macaraeg, Joey BLB240G (940) 565-4859 Joey.Macaraeg@unt.edu
MacDonald, Rusty BLB 329D (940) 565-3072 don.macdonald@unt.edu
Mackey, Ahamed BLB 367C (940) 565-3111 Ahamed.Mackey@unt.edu
Malik, Aaminah BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Aaminah.Malik@unt.edu
Mamun, Md Rasel Al BLB 357C (940) 565-3110 MdRasel.Mamun@unt.edu
Mantecon, Tomas BLB 312L (940) 891-6905 tomas.mantecon@unt.edu
Manuj, Ila BLB 336G (940) 565-3131 Ila.Manuj@unt.edu
Marquardt, Blair BLB 329A (940) 565-3742 Blair.Marquardt@unt.edu
Marriot, Brandi BLB 110A (940) 565-2110 Brandi.Marriot@unt.edu
Maxie, Jamila S. BLB 304E (940) 565-3140 Jamila.Maxie@unt.edu
Maywald, Jacob BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Jacob.Maywald@unt.edu
McCarry, Jon BLB 150H (940) 565-3179 Jon.McCarry@unt.edu
McCauley, Kathryn BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Kathryn.McCauley@unt.edu
McClure, Ronnie BLB 387C (940) 565-7047 Ronnie.McClure@unt.edu
McDaniel, Lisa BLB 331E (940) 565-3059 lisa.mcdaniel@unt.edu
McGovern, Kaitlin BLB 206A (940) 565-3120 Kaitlin.McGovern@unt.edu

Pages