People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Nguyen, Nga BLB 358D (940) 565-7218 Nga.Nguyen@unt.edu
Nguyen, Terrysa BLB 213 940-565-3082 Terrysa.Nguyen@unt.edu
Nguyen, Thuy BLB 312A (940) 565-3120 Thuy.Nguyen@unt.edu
Nichols, Kathy BLB 212B (940) 565-3050 Kathy.Nichols@unt.edu
Niranjan, Suman BLB 338B (940) 565-3673 Suman.Niranjan@unt.edu
Nishikawa, Takeshi BLB 336B (940) 565-2511 Takeshi.Nishikawa@unt.edu
Nowicki, David BLB 150F (940) 565-2367 David.Nowicki@unt.edu
Nowicki, David BLB 150F (940) 565-2367 David.Nowicki@unt.edu
O'Neal, Audra BLB 110K (940) 565-2110 audra.o'neal@unt.edu
Ogbanufe, Obiageli BLB 357D (940) 565-3111 Obiageli.Ogbanufe@unt.edu
Ogden, Jeffrey BLB 206A (940) 565-3125 Jeffrey.Ogden@unt.edu
Ogden, Jeffrey BLB 206A (940) 565-3125 Jeffrey.Ogden@unt.edu
Ojha, Divesh BLB 385C (940) 565-2862 Divesh.Ojha@unt.edu
Ordeman, William BLB 325C (940) 565-3156 William.Ordeman@unt.edu
Owen, Stephen BLB 367A 940-369-7202 Stephen.Owen@unt.edu
Pant, Logan BLB 185 419-377-8809 Logan.Pant@unt.edu
Parrish, James BLB 336D 9403698912 James.Parrish@unt.edu
Paswan, Audhesh BLB 201A (940) 565-3121 Audhesh.Paswan@unt.edu
Paswan, Audhesh BLB 201A (940) 565-3121 Audhesh.Paswan@unt.edu
Paswan, Audhesh BLB 201A (940) 565-3121 Audhesh.Paswan@unt.edu
Patil, Kiran BLB 185 Kiran.Patil@unt.edu
Pavel, Catalin 387B 940-565-3140 Catalin.Pavel@unt.edu
Pavur, Robert BLB 319G (940) 565-3107 Robert.Pavur@unt.edu
Peak, Dan BLB 365E (940) 369-7210 Daniel.Peak@unt.edu
Peavy, Chris BLB 150G (940) 369-8442 Chris.Peavy@unt.edu
Peavy, Chris BLB 150G (940) 369-8442 Chris.Peavy@unt.edu
Pelton, Lou BLB 358M (940) 565-3124 LouE.Pelton@unt.edu
Penney, Christopher BLB 329C (940) 565-3138 Christopher.Penney@unt.edu
Phelan, Anna BLB 201 940-369-7156 Anna.Phelan@unt.edu
Pingry, Amanda BLB 290C (940) 369-5132 Amanda.Pingry@unt.edu

Pages