People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Kidwell, Blair BLB 365B (940) 565-4419 Blair.Kidwell@unt.edu
Kidwell, Virginie BLB 325A (940) 565-3060 Virginie.Kidwell@unt.edu
Kim, Dan BLB 312D (940) 369-8942 Dan.Kim@unt.edu
Kim, Kevin BLB 304A (940) 565-3110 Kevin.Kim@unt.edu
Kincaid, Timothy BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Timothy.Kincaid@unt.edu
Kipp, Peter BLB 312G (940) 565-3115 Peter.Kipp@unt.edu
Klaus, Jan Philipp BLB 304A (940) 565-3080 Jan.Klaus@unt.edu
Knapp, Morris BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Morris.Knapp@unt.edu
Knickerbocker, Brendan cobtech@unt.edu
Knight, Tana cobtech@unt.edu
Koh, Chang BLB 319A (940) 565-3625 chang.koh@unt.edu
Kroh, Katherine BLB 110L (940) 565-2110 katherine.kroh@unt.edu
Kucuk, Carullah BLB 304D (940) 565-3120 Carullah.Kucuk@unt.edu
Kummer, Brandon cobtech@unt.edu
Kuykendall, April BLB 215C (940) 565-4710 April.Kuykendall@unt.edu
Lai, Im BLB 379H (940) 565-3110 Im.Lai@unt.edu
Le, Linh BLB 304H (940) 565-3080 Linh.Le2@unt.edu
Ledgerwood, Donna BLB 379A (940) 565-3157 donna.ledgerwood@unt.edu
Lee, Sangyung BLB 323C (940) 565-3130 Sangyung.Lee@unt.edu
Lee, Gabdoo BLB 313C (940) 565-3111 Gabdoo.Lee@unt.edu
Li, Ziyin BLB 301 Ziyin.Li@unt.edu
Lineros, Jose BLB 399D 940-565-3094 Jose.Lineros@unt.edu
Liu, Xiaoyan BLB 301 Xiaoyan.Liu@unt.edu
Liu, Ian BLB 358F (940) 369-7197 ian.liu@unt.edu
Liu, Shiang BLB 367E (940) 565-3050 shiang.liu@unt.edu
Liu, Xiaotong BLB 313C Xiaotong.Liu@unt.edu
Liu, Yingchun BLB 365F (940) 565-4281 Yingchun.Liu@unt.edu
Loche, Inez BLB 215B (940) 369-8491 Inez.Loche@unt.edu
Lohr, Donna BLB 319E (940) 565-3668 donna.lohr@unt.edu
Ma, Yu-Luen BLB 378A 940-565-2299 Yu-Luen.Ma@unt.edu

Pages