People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Liu, Xiaotong BLB 313C Xiaotong.Liu@unt.edu
Liu, Xiaoyan BLB 323A Xiaoyan.Liu@unt.edu
Liu, Yingchun BLB 365F (940) 565-4281 Yingchun.Liu@unt.edu
Loche, Inez BLB 201E (940) 369-8491 Inez.Loche@unt.edu
Ma, Yu-Luen BLB 378A 940-565-2299 Yu-Luen.Ma@unt.edu
Macaraeg, Joey BLB240G (940) 565-4859 Joey.Macaraeg@unt.edu
Mackey, Ahamed BLB 392 (940) 565-3111 Ahamed.Mackey@unt.edu
Malik, Aaminah BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Aaminah.Malik@unt.edu
Mamun, Md Rasel Al BLB 357C (940) 565-3110 MdRasel.Mamun@unt.edu
Mantecon, Tomas BLB 312L (940) 891-6905 tomas.mantecon@unt.edu
Manuj, Ila BLB 336G (940) 565-3131 Ila.Manuj@unt.edu
Marquardt, Blair BLB 329A (940) 565-3742 Blair.Marquardt@unt.edu
Marriot, Brandi BLB 110A (940) 565-2110 Brandi.Marriot@unt.edu
Maxie, Jamila S. BLB 304E (940) 565-3140 Jamila.Maxie@unt.edu
Maywald, Jacob BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Jacob.Maywald@unt.edu
McCarry, Jon BLB 150H (940) 565-3179 Jon.McCarry@unt.edu
McConville, Sean BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Sean.McConville@unt.edu
McGovern, Kaitlin BLB 206A (940) 565-3120 Kaitlin.McGovern@unt.edu
McLeod, Allison BLB 399C (940) 369-8809 Allison.McLeod@unt.edu
McLuckie, Lisa BLB 329G (940) 565-3623 Lisa.McLuckie@unt.edu
McQueen, Cheryl BLB 290C (940) 565-3037 Cheryl.McQueen@unt.edu
Memarian-Esfahani, Sara BLB 317 (940) 565-3111 Sara.Memarian-Esfahani@unt.edu
Michels, Joseph BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Joseph.Michels@unt.edu
Milner, Pamela BLB 110N (940) 565-2110 pamela.milner@unt.edu
Milner, Pamela BLB 110N (940) 565-2110 pamela.milner@unt.edu
Mims, Tina BLB 399B (940) 369-6822 Tina.Mims@unt.edu
Mirshams, Niki BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Niki.Mirshams@unt.edu
Mirzaei, Fouad BLB 319E (940) 369-5072 fhmirzaei@unt.edu
Mitchell, Christopher BLB 387C Christopherjr.Mitchell@unt.edu
Mitchell, Kelly BLB 387B (940) 565-2236 Kelly.Mitchell@unt.edu

Pages