People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Koenig, Adam Scott
Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 306 Adam.Koenig@unt.edu
Koh, Chang BLB 319A (940) 565-3625 chang.koh@unt.edu
Koju, Vijay Vijay.Koju@unt.edu
Koutha, Mahathi
Ph.D. Candidate
BLB 185 Mahathi.koutha@unt.edu
Kovach, Jeremy (JJ) BLB 394F (940) 565-2948 Jeremy.Kovach@unt.edu
Ku, Chih-Hao
Assistant Professor
BLB 323D Chih-Hao.Ku@unt.edu
Kuban, Michael BLB 207 Michael.Kuban@unt.edu
Kuykendall, April
Senior Lecturer (Continuing)
BLB 385D (940) 565-4710 April.Kuykendall@unt.edu
Kwentoh, Whitney
Associate Academic Advisor
BLB 110K Whitney.Kwentoh@unt.edu
Lawton, Drew BLB 387B (940) 565-3140 Drew.Lawton@unt.edu
Li, Ruoou
Assistant Professor
BLB 358K (940) 565-3173 Ruoou.Li@unt.edu
Lim, Aprille Aprille.Lim@unt.edu
Lineros, Jose
Clinical Assistant Professor
BLB 399D (940) 565-3094 Jose.Lineros@unt.edu
Liu, Ian
Department Chair
Associate Professor
BLB 212A (940) 369-7197 Ian.Liu@unt.edu
Liu, Yingchun
Associate Professor
BLB 365F (940) 565-4281 Yingchun.Liu@unt.edu
Loche, Inez
Program Associate Director
BLB 304K (940) 369-8491 Inez.Loche@unt.edu
Lucille, Monita
Student Services Coordinator - Management
BLB 119 Monita.Lucille@unt.edu
Lyles, Jennifer Jennifer.Lyles@unt.edu
Ma, Yu-Luen BLB 378A 940-565-2299 Yu-Luen.Ma@unt.edu
Macaraeg, Joey
Cross Functional IT Support Supervisor
BLB 240G (940) 565-4859 Joey.Macaraeg@unt.edu
MacCharles, Jeffrey
Associate Professor
BLB 262 (940) 565-3250 Jeffrey.MacCharles@unt.edu
Mahmud, Riaj
Ph.D. Candidate
BLB 185 940-208-4542 riaj.mahmud@unt.edu
Mantecon, Tomas
Associate Professor
BLB 312L (940) 891-6905 tomas.mantecon@unt.edu
Manuj, Ila BLB 336G (940) 565-3131 Ila.Manuj@unt.edu
Marquardt, Blair
Assistant Professor
BLB 329A (940) 565-3742 Blair.Marquardt@unt.edu
Martin-Peiser, Ashley
Doctor of Business Administration Student
Frisco Landing 110J AshleyMartin7@my.unt.edu
Mata, Janessa
Student Assistant
BLB 201 Janessa.Mata@unt.edu
McAdams, Megan
Administrative Coordinator
BLB 207B (940) 565-2072 Megan.McAdams@unt.edu
McCarry, Jon BLB 150H (940) 565-3179 Jon.McCarry@unt.edu
McClanahan, Zachary BLB 185 (917) 696-5013 zach.mcclanahan@unt.edu

Pages