People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Manuj, Ila BLB 336G (940) 565-3131 Ila.Manuj@unt.edu
Marquardt, Blair BLB 329A (940) 565-3742 Blair.Marquardt@unt.edu
Marriot, Brandi BLB 110A (940) 369-7842 Brandi.Marriot@unt.edu
Martin, Sara BLB 206 (940) 565-3130 Sara.Martin@unt.edu
Mas, Erick BLB 357B (940) 565-3130 Erick.Mas@unt.edu
Maultsby, Vance BLB 387C (940) 369-7047 Vance.Maultsby@unt.edu
Maxie, Jamila S. BLB 301 (940) 565-3140 Jamila.Maxie@unt.edu
McCarry, Jon BLB 150H (940) 565-3179 Jon.McCarry@unt.edu
McCauley, Kathryn BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Kathryn.McCauley@unt.edu
McClure, Ronnie BLB 387C (940) 565-7047 Ronnie.McClure@unt.edu
McDaniel, Lisa BLB 331E (940) 565-3059 lisa.mcdaniel@unt.edu
McLeod, Allison BLB 399C (940) 369-8809 Allison.McLeod@unt.edu
McQueen, Jami Jami.McQueen@unt.edu
McQueen, Cheryl BLB 290C (940) 565-3037 Cheryl.McQueen@unt.edu
McWhorter, Keeton cobtech@unt.edu
Michels, Joseph BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Joseph.Michels@unt.edu
Miller, Bryanca cobtech@unt.edu
Milner, Pamela BLB 110N 940.565.2110 pamela.milner@unt.edu
Milner, Pamela BLB 110N 940.565.2110 pamela.milner@unt.edu
Mims, Tina BLB 135 (940) 565-3371 Tina.Mims@unt.edu
Mirshams, Niki BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Niki.Mirshams@unt.edu
Moffitt, Marc BLB 313B (817) 905-2813 marc.moffitt@unt.edu
Muniz, Fernanda BLB 379J (940) 535-3120 Fernanda.Muniz@unt.edu
Najmi, Hossein BLB 383 (940) 565-3140 Hossein.Najmi@unt.edu
Nguyen, Quynh BLB 379H (940) 565-3110 Quynh.Nguyen@unt.edu
Nguyen, Tram BLB 357F Tram.Nguyen@unt.edu
Nguyen, Thuy Thuy.Nguyen@unt.edu
Nie, Dongfang BLB 367B (940) 565-3080 Dongfang.Nie@unt.edu
Nishikawa, Takeshi BLB 336B (940) 565-2511 Takeshi.Nishikawa@unt.edu
Njoroge, Lydia BLB 323B (940) 565-3130 Lydia.Njoroge@unt.edu

Pages