People

Name Position Office Phone Email
MacDonald, Rusty BLB 329D (940) 565-3072 don.macdonald@unt.edu
Malhan, Amit Sundeep BLB 323A (940) 565-3120 AmitSundeep.Malhan@unt.edu
Malik, Aaminah BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Aaminah.Malik@unt.edu
Maloney, Taylor cobtech@unt.edu
Mamun, Md Rasel Al BLB 357C (940) 565-3110 MdRasel.Mamun@unt.edu
Mantecon, Tomas BLB 312L (940) 891-6905 tomas.mantecon@unt.edu
Manuj, Ila BLB 336G (940) 565-3131 Ila.Manuj@unt.edu
Marquardt, Blair BLB 329A (940) 565-3742 Blair.Marquardt@unt.edu
Marriot, Brandi BLB 110A (940) 369-7842 Brandi.Marriot@unt.edu
Martin, Sara BLB 206 (940) 565-3130 Sara.Martin@unt.edu
Mas, Erick BLB 357B (940) 565-3130 Erick.Mas@unt.edu
Maxie, Jamila S. BLB 301 (940) 565-3140 Jamila.Maxie@unt.edu
McCarry, Jon BLB 150H (940) 565-3179 Jon.McCarry@unt.edu
McCauley, Kathryn BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Kathryn.McCauley@unt.edu
McClure, Ronnie BLB 387C (940) 565-7047 Ronnie.McClure@unt.edu
McDaniel, Lisa BLB 331E (940) 565-3059 lisa.mcdaniel@unt.edu
McLeod, Allison BLB 399C (940) 369-8809 Allison.McLeod@unt.edu
McQueen, Jami Jami.McQueen@unt.edu
McQueen, Cheryl BLB 290C (940) 565-3037 Cheryl.McQueen@unt.edu
McWhorter, Keeton cobtech@unt.edu
Michels, Joseph BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Joseph.Michels@unt.edu
Miller, Bryanca cobtech@unt.edu
Milner, Pamela BLB 110N 940.565.2110 pamela.milner@unt.edu
Milner, Pamela BLB 110N 940.565.2110 pamela.milner@unt.edu
Mims, Tina BLB 399B (940) 369-6822 Tina.Mims@unt.edu
Mirshams, Niki BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Niki.Mirshams@unt.edu
Mitchell, Chris cobtech@unt.edu
Moffitt, Marc BLB 313B (817) 905-2813 marc.moffitt@unt.edu
Morgan, Thomas BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Thomas.Morgan@unt.edu
Muniz, Fernanda BLB 379J (940) 535-3120 Fernanda.Muniz@unt.edu

Pages