People

Name Position Office Phone Email
McLeod, Allison BLB 399C (940) 369-8809 Allison.McLeod@unt.edu
McQueen, Cheryl BLB 290C (940) 565-3037 Cheryl.McQueen@unt.edu
Memarian-Esfahani, Sara BLB 301 (940) 565-3111 Sara.Memarian-Esfahani@unt.edu
Michels, Joseph BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Joseph.Michels@unt.edu
Milner, Pamela BLB 110N 940.565.2110 pamela.milner@unt.edu
Milner, Pamela BLB 110N 940.565.2110 pamela.milner@unt.edu
Mims, Tina BLB 399B (940) 369-6822 Tina.Mims@unt.edu
Mirshams, Niki BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Niki.Mirshams@unt.edu
Mirzaei, Fouad BLB 319E (940) 369-5072 fhmirzaei@unt.edu
Moffitt, Marc BLB 313B (817) 905-2813 marc.moffitt@unt.edu
Morgan, Thomas BLB 313A (940) 565-3371 Thomas.Morgan@unt.edu
Muniz, Fernanda BLB 323A (940) 535-3120 Fernanda.Muniz@unt.edu
Najmi, Hossein BLB 383 (940) 565-3140 Hossein.Najmi@unt.edu
Narayanan, Arunachalam BLB 379J (940) 565-3140 Arunachalam.Narayanan@unt.edu
Ndungu, Solomon BLB 301 (940) 565-3050 Solomon.Ndungu@unt.edu
Neel, Michael BLB 329L (940) 565-3093 Michael.Neel@unt.edu
Nguyen, Tram BLB 357F Tram.Nguyen@unt.edu
Nguyen, Thuy Thuy.Nguyen@unt.edu
Niranjan, Suman BLB 338B (940) 565-3673 Suman.Niranjan@unt.edu
Nishikawa, Takeshi BLB 336B (940) 565-2511 Takeshi.Nishikawa@unt.edu
Nowicki, David BLB 150F (940) 565-2367 David.Nowicki@unt.edu
Nowicki, David BLB 150F (940) 565-2367 David.Nowicki@unt.edu
O'Neal, Audra BLB 110K (940) 565-2110 audra.o'neal@unt.edu
Ogden, Jeffrey BLB 206A (940) 565-3125 Jeffrey.Ogden@unt.edu
Ogden, Jeffrey BLB 206A (940) 565-3125 Jeffrey.Ogden@unt.edu
Ojha, Divesh BLB 385C (940) 565-2862 Divesh.Ojha@unt.edu
Ordeman, William BLB 325C (940) 565-3156 William.Ordeman@unt.edu
Orosy, Gary BLB 313C (940) 565-3110 Gary.Orosy@unt.edu
Ostmeyer, Tabitha BLB 290B (940) 565-4333 tabitha.ostmeyer@unt.edu
Panda, Swati BLB 323B (940) 535-3120 Swati.Panda@unt.edu

Pages