People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Nowicki, David BLB 150F (940) 565-2367 David.Nowicki@unt.edu
Nowicki, David BLB 150F (940) 565-2367 David.Nowicki@unt.edu
O'Neal, Audra BLB 110K (940) 565-2110 audra.o'neal@unt.edu
Odomore-Irinms, Jade BLB 150 (940) 369-7468
Ogden, Jeffrey BLB 206A (940) 565-3125 Jeffrey.Ogden@unt.edu
Ogden, Jeffrey BLB 206A (940) 565-3125 Jeffrey.Ogden@unt.edu
Ojha, Divesh BLB 385C (940) 565-2862 Divesh.Ojha@unt.edu
Orosy, Gary BLB 313C (940) 565-3110 Gary.Orosy@unt.edu
Orr, Derek DerekOrr@my.unt.edu
Ostmeyer, Tabitha BLB 290B (940) 565-4333 tabitha.ostmeyer@unt.edu
Panda, Swati BLB 323B (940) 535-3120 Swati.Panda@unt.edu
Pardue, Chelsea cobtech@unt.edu
Parrish, James BLB 336D 9403698912 James.Parrish@unt.edu
Paswan, Audhesh BLB 201A (940) 565-3121 Audhesh.Paswan@unt.edu
Paswan, Audhesh BLB 201A (940) 565-3121 Audhesh.Paswan@unt.edu
Patil, Kiran BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Kiran.Patil@unt.edu
Pavur, Robert BLB 319G (940) 565-3107 Robert.Pavur@unt.edu
Peak, Dan BLB 365E (940) 369-7210 Daniel.Peak@unt.edu
Peavy, Chris BLB 150A (940) 369-8666 Chris.Peavy@unt.edu
Pelton, Lou BLB 358M (940) 565-3124 LouE.Pelton@unt.edu
Penney, Christopher BLB 329C (940) 565-3138 Christopher.Penney@unt.edu
Philip, Jestine BLB 379J (940) 565-3140 Jestine.Philip@unt.edu
Pitre, Evelyn BLB 325C (940) 565-3156 Evelyn.Pitre@unt.edu
Poe, Stephen BLB 329F (940) 565-3070 Stephen.Poe@unt.edu
Pohlen, Terry
Senior Associate Dean
BLB 290M (940) 565-4660 Terrance.Pohlen@unt.edu
Pohlen, Terry BLB 290M (940) 565-4660 Terrance.Pohlen@unt.edu
Pohlen, Terry BLB 290M (940) 565-4660 Terrance.Pohlen@unt.edu
Pope, Nat BLB 336F (940) 565-4285 Nat.Pope@unt.edu
Poudel, Rajeeb BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 Rajeeb.Poudel@unt.edu
Powell, Don BLB 325E (940) 565-3153 Don.Powell@unt.edu

Pages