People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Muniz, Fernanda BLB 379J (940) 535-3120 Fernanda.Muniz@unt.edu
Najmi, Hossein BLB 383 (940) 565-3140 Hossein.Najmi@unt.edu
Nguyen, Tram BLB 357F Tram.Nguyen@unt.edu
Nguyen, Thuy Thuy.Nguyen@unt.edu
Nguyen, Quynh BLB 379H (940) 565-3110 Quynh.Nguyen@unt.edu
Nie, Dongfang BLB 367B (940) 565-3080 Dongfang.Nie@unt.edu
Nishikawa, Takeshi BLB 336B (940) 565-2511 Takeshi.Nishikawa@unt.edu
Njoroge, Lydia BLB 323B (940) 565-3130 Lydia.Njoroge@unt.edu
Nowicki, David BLB 150F (940) 565-2367 David.Nowicki@unt.edu
Nowicki, David BLB 150F (940) 565-2367 David.Nowicki@unt.edu
O'Neal, Audra BLB 110K (940) 565-2110 audra.o'neal@unt.edu
Odomore-Irinms, Jade BLB 150 (940) 369-7468
Ogden, Jeffrey BLB 206A (940) 565-3125 Jeffrey.Ogden@unt.edu
Ogden, Jeffrey BLB 206A (940) 565-3125 Jeffrey.Ogden@unt.edu
Ojha, Divesh BLB 385C (940) 565-2862 Divesh.Ojha@unt.edu
Orosy, Gary BLB 313C (940) 565-3110 Gary.Orosy@unt.edu
Orosy, Gary BLB 313C (940) 565-3110 Gary.Orosy@unt.edu
Orr, Derek DerekOrr@my.unt.edu
Ostmeyer, Tabitha BLB 290B (940) 565-4333 tabitha.ostmeyer@unt.edu
Panda, Swati BLB 323B (940) 535-3120 Swati.Panda@unt.edu
Pardue, Chelsea cobtech@unt.edu
Parrish, James BLB 336D 9403698912 James.Parrish@unt.edu
Paswan, Audhesh BLB 201A (940) 565-3121 Audhesh.Paswan@unt.edu
Paswan, Audhesh BLB 201A (940) 565-3121 Audhesh.Paswan@unt.edu
Patil, Kiran BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Kiran.Patil@unt.edu
Pavur, Robert BLB 319G (940) 565-3107 Robert.Pavur@unt.edu
Peabody, Drew BLB 304A 940-565-3050 drew.peabody@unt.edu
Peak, Dan BLB 365E (940) 369-7210 Daniel.Peak@unt.edu
Peavy, Chris BLB 150A (940) 369-8666 Chris.Peavy@unt.edu
Pelton, Lou BLB 358M (940) 565-3124 LouE.Pelton@unt.edu

Pages