People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Rumbough, Roy BLB 387C (940) 369-7173 Roy.Rumbough@unt.edu
Sadeghi, Javad K. BLB 185 +1 (469) 609-9997 Javad.Sadeghi@unt.edu
Saeed, Kashif BLB 312E (940) 565-4769 Kashif.Saeed@unt.edu
Sahm, Randy BLB 313B (940) 565-3051 Randy.Sahm@unt.edu
Salimath, Manjula BLB 325D (940) 565-4937 Manjula.Salimath@unt.edu
Sapkota, Kayla BLB 387B 940-565-3140 Kayla.Sapkota@unt.edu
Sapkota, Pradeep BLB 394C (940) 565-3098 Pradeep.Sapkota@unt.edu
Sauser, Brian BLB 150E (940) 565-4693 brian.sauser@unt.edu
Sauser, Brian BLB 150E (940) 565-4693 brian.sauser@unt.edu
Savoie, Michael BLB 331A (940) 369-5279 Michael.Savoie@unt.edu
Schwab, Casey BLB 312F (940) 565-4146 Casey.Schwab@unt.edu
Seetharaman, Ananth BLB 213 (940) 565-3097 Ananth.Seetharaman@unt.edu
Seetharaman, Ananth BLB 213 (940) 565-3097 Ananth.Seetharaman@unt.edu
Sexton, Michael
Principal Lecturer and 2019 UNT Foundation Lecturer of the Year
BLB 385A (940) 565-4925 Michael.Sexton@unt.edu
Sharma, Nikki BLB 387C 940-565-3080 Nikki.Sharma@unt.edu
Short, Jeremy BLB 336E (940) 565-5294 Jeremy.Short@unt.edu
Sidorova, Anna BLB 110H 940-565-3042 anna.sidorova@unt.edu
Sidorova, Anna BLB 110H 940-565-3042 anna.sidorova@unt.edu
Smith, Blair BLB 262 (940) 369-8613 Blair.Condon@unt.edu
Smith, James "Garry" BLB 379F (940) 369-5276 James.Smith3@unt.edu
Smith, Rachel BLB 110S (940) 565-2110 Rachel.Smith4@unt.edu
Smith, Renee BLB 208 (940) 565-3111 Renee.Smith@unt.edu
Smith, Renee BLB 208 (940) 565-3111 Renee.Smith@unt.edu
Smith, Timothy BLB 313A 940-565-3120 Timothy.Smith@unt.edu
Spears, Nancy BLB 319D (940) 565-3127 Nancy.Spears@unt.edu
Stack, Debbi BLB 290H (940) 369-8167 debbi.stack@unt.edu
Steinke, Jessica BLB 290M (940)369-7623 jessica.steinke@unt.edu
Straka, Jacob BLB 262 940-565-3037 Jacob.Straka@unt.edu
Strutton, David BLB 329K (940) 565-3123 David.Strutton@unt.edu
Stubblefield, Konni BLB 352 (940) 565-3139 Konni.Stubblefield@unt.edu

Pages