People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Patil, Kiran BLB 323D (940) 565-3120 Kiran.Patil@unt.edu
Pattnaik, Shashwatashish BLB 301 Shashwatashish.Pattnaik@unt.edu
Pavur, Robert BLB 319G (940) 565-3107 Robert.Pavur@unt.edu
Peak, Dan BLB 365E (940) 369-7210 Daniel.Peak@unt.edu
Peavy, Chris BLB 150G (940) 369-8442 Chris.Peavy@unt.edu
Peavy, Chris BLB 150G (940) 369-8442 Chris.Peavy@unt.edu
Pelton, Lou BLB 358M (940) 565-3124 LouE.Pelton@unt.edu
Penney, Christopher BLB 329C (940) 565-3138 Christopher.Penney@unt.edu
Pingry, Amanda BLB 290G-1 (940) 369-5132 Amanda.Pingry@unt.edu
Plunk, Zachary BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Zachary.Plunk@unt.edu
Pohlen, Terry
Senior Associate Dean
BLB 290M (940) 565-4660 Terrance.Pohlen@unt.edu
Pohlen, Terry BLB 290M (940) 565-4660 Terrance.Pohlen@unt.edu
Pohlen, Terry BLB 290M (940) 565-4660 Terrance.Pohlen@unt.edu
Pope, Nat BLB 336F (940) 565-4285 Nat.Pope@unt.edu
Porchia, Jamie BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Jamie.Porchia@unt.edu
Prateek, Pranay BLB 301 (940) 565-3111 Pranay.Prateek@unt.edu
Pratt, Lauren BLB 150A (940) 369-8666 Lauren.Pratt@unt.edu
Pratt, Melody BLB 207 (940) 565-2072 Melody.Pratt@unt.edu
Pravin, Dipakkumar BLB 357B (940) 565-3140 Dipakkumar.Pravin@unt.edu
Price, Destiny BLB 037 (940) 565-2105 destiny.price@unt.edu
Price, Destiny BLB 037 (940) 565-2105 destiny.price@unt.edu
Pricer, Laura BLB 323B (940) 565-3120 Laura.Pricer@unt.edu
Prybutok, Victor R. ESSC, 3rd Flr. (940) 565-4767 Victor.Prybutok@unt.edu
Purnell, Dexter BLB 357 (940) 565-3120 Dexter.Purnell@unt.edu
Purtell, Clinton Frisco Inspire Park 292 Clinton.Purtell@unt.edu
Puthenpurackal, John BLB 212A (940) 565-3063 John.Puthenpurackal@unt.edu
Puthenpurackal, John BLB 212A (940) 565-3063 John.Puthenpurackal@unt.edu
Ragan, David BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 david.ragan@unt.edu
Rajagopal, Priyali BLB 338A 940-565-2985 Priyali.Rajagopal@unt.edu
Rana, Rishabh BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Rishabh.Rana@unt.edu

Pages