People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Smith, Blair BLB 262 (940) 369-8613 Blair.Condon@unt.edu
Smith, James "Garry" BLB 379F (940) 369-5276 James.Smith3@unt.edu
Smith, Rachel BLB 110S (940) 565-2110 Rachel.Smith4@unt.edu
Smith, Renee BLB 208 (940) 565-3111 Renee.Smith@unt.edu
Smith, Renee BLB 208 (940) 565-3111 Renee.Smith@unt.edu
Smith, Timothy BLB 313A 940-565-3120 Timothy.Smith@unt.edu
Sohaee, Nassim BLB 319B (940) 565-3167 Nassim.Sohaee@unt.edu
Spears, Nancy BLB 319D (940) 565-3127 Nancy.Spears@unt.edu
Stack, Debbi BLB 290H (940) 369-8167 debbi.stack@unt.edu
Steinke, Jessica BLB 290M (940)369-7623 jessica.steinke@unt.edu
Stewart, Thomas BLB 387C 940-369-7173 Thomas.Stewart@unt.edu
Straka, Jacob BLB 262 940-565-3037 Jacob.Straka@unt.edu
Strutton, David BLB 329K (940) 565-3123 David.Strutton@unt.edu
Stubblefield, Konni BLB 352 (940) 565-3139 Konni.Stubblefield@unt.edu
Suber, Terrence BLB 358E (940) 565-3091 Terrence.Suber@unt.edu
Suits, Stacy BLB 290B (940) 369-7400 Stacy.Suits@unt.edu
Sun, Liang BLB 185 liang.sun@unt.edu
Sun, Lili BLB 385G (940) 565-3077 lili.sun@unt.edu
Tang, Mavis BLB 185 mavis.tang@unt.edu
Tarakci, Hakan BLB 358C (940) 565-3116 Hakan.Tarakci@unt.edu
Taylor, DeAnna BLB 201F (940) 565-3031 deanna.taylor@unt.edu
Thepaut, Sabine BLB 385P (940) 565-4749 Sabine.Thepaut@unt.edu
Thompson, Ken BLB 329M (940) 565-3137 Kenneth.Thompson@unt.edu
Tompkins, Robert BLB 240E (940) 565-3046 Robert.Tompkins@unt.edu
Torres, Russell BLB 394B (940) 369-5236 Russell.Torres@unt.edu
Tripathy, Niranjan BLB 329E (940) 565-3045 Niranjan.Tripathy@unt.edu
Vaziri Bozorg, Seyedeh Hoda BLB 385L (940) 565-3158 Hoda.VaziriBozorg@unt.edu
Venenga, Shannon BLB 105 940-565-3855 Shannon.Venenga@unt.edu
Venenga, Shannon BLB 105 940-565-3855 Shannon.Venenga@unt.edu
Verrelli, Roxanne Frisco (972) 832-5980 roxanne.verrelli@unt.edu

Pages