People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Prybutok, Victor R. ESSC, 3rd Flr. (940) 565-4767 Victor.Prybutok@unt.edu
Purnell, Dexter BLB 357 (940) 565-3120 Dexter.Purnell@unt.edu
Purtell, Clinton Frisco Inspire Park 292 Clinton.Purtell@unt.edu
Puthenpurackal, John BLB 212A (940) 565-3063 John.Puthenpurackal@unt.edu
Puthenpurackal, John BLB 212A (940) 565-3063 John.Puthenpurackal@unt.edu
Radnick, Lydia BLB 387C Lydia.Radnick@unt.edu
Ragan, David BLB 313B (940) 565-3050 david.ragan@unt.edu
Rajagopal, Priyali BLB 338A 940-565-2985 Priyali.Rajagopal@unt.edu
Rana, Rishabh BLB 301 (940) 565-3120 Rishabh.Rana@unt.edu
Randall, Wesley Frisco (940) 565-3404 wesley.randall@unt.edu
Reger, Rhonda BLB 329H (940) 565-4282 Rhonda.Reger@unt.edu
Rhodes, Meredith BLB 379G (940) 565-3061 Meredith.Rhodes@unt.edu
Richey, Parker BLB 301 Parker.Richey@unt.edu
Robberson, Jessica BLB 290 (940) 565-4585 Jessica.Robberson@unt.edu
Robertson, Jesse BLB 385K (940) 369-8156 Jesse.Robertson@unt.edu
Rodriguez, Erasmo BLB 110U (940) 565-2110 Erasmo.Rodriguez@unt.edu
Rogers, David 313C 972-658-7194 David.Rogers@unt.edu
Ross, Martha BLB 329J (940) 565-3069 Martha.Ross@unt.edu
Ross, Ta'Sheena BLB 110L (940) 565-2110 Ta'Sheena.Ross@unt.edu
Ross, Ta'Sheena BLB 110L (940) 565-2110 Ta'Sheena.Ross@unt.edu
Rubio-Herrero, Javier BLB 357E (940) 565-3668 Javier.Rubio-Herrero@unt.edu
Ruiz-DuVall, Eva BLB 110D 940-565-2110 Eva.Ruiz-DuVall@unt.edu
Rumbough, Roy BLB 387C (940) 369-7173 Roy.Rumbough@unt.edu
Sadeghi, Javad K. BLB 304K (940) 565-3120 Javad.Sadeghi@unt.edu
Saeed, Kashif BLB 312E (940) 565-4769 Kashif.Saeed@unt.edu
Sahm, Randy BLB 313B (940) 565-3051 Randy.Sahm@unt.edu
Salimath, Manjula BLB 325D (940) 565-4937 Manjula.Salimath@unt.edu
Sapkota, Pradeep BLB 394C (940) 565-3098 Pradeep.Sapkota@unt.edu
Sapounova, Gloria BLB 304B Gloria.Sapounova@unt.edu
Sauser, Brian BLB 150E (940) 565-4693 brian.sauser@unt.edu

Pages