People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Reger, Rhonda BLB 329H (940) 565-4282 Rhonda.Reger@unt.edu
Rhodes, Meredith BLB 379G (940) 565-3061 Meredith.Rhodes@unt.edu
Richey, Parker BLB 301 Parker.Richey@unt.edu
Robberson, Jessica BLB 290 (940) 565-4585 Jessica.Robberson@unt.edu
Robertson, Jesse BLB 385K (940) 369-8156 Jesse.Robertson@unt.edu
Rodriguez, Erasmo BLB 110U (940) 565-2110 Erasmo.Rodriguez@unt.edu
Ross, Martha BLB 329J (940) 565-3069 Martha.Ross@unt.edu
Ross, Ta'Sheena BLB 110L (940) 565-2110 Ta'Sheena.Ross@unt.edu
Ross, Ta'Sheena BLB 110L (940) 565-2110 Ta'Sheena.Ross@unt.edu
Rubio-Herrero, Javier BLB 357E (940) 565-3117 Javier.Rubio-Herrero@unt.edu
Ruiz-DuVall, Eva BLB 110D 940-565-2110 Eva.Ruiz-DuVall@unt.edu
Rumbough, Roy BLB 331F (940) 369-7173 Roy.Rumbough@unt.edu
Sadeghi, Javad BLB 304K (940) 565-3120 Javad.Sadeghi@unt.edu
Saeed, Kashif BLB 312E (940) 565-4769 Kashif.Saeed@unt.edu
Sahm, Randy BLB 313B (940) 565-3051 Randy.Sahm@unt.edu
Salimath, Manjula BLB 325D (940) 565-4937 Manjula.Salimath@unt.edu
Sapkota, Pradeep BLB 394C (940) 565-3098 Pradeep.Sapkota@unt.edu
Sapounova, Gloria BLB 304B Gloria.Sapounova@unt.edu
Sauser, Brian BLB 150E (940) 565-4693 brian.sauser@unt.edu
Sauser, Brian BLB 150E (940) 565-4693 brian.sauser@unt.edu
Savoie, Michael BLB 331A (940) 369-5279 Michael.Savoie@unt.edu
Schibik, Aaron BLB 323C (812) 455-0110 Aaron.Schibik@unt.edu
Schwab, Casey BLB 312F (940) 565-4146 Casey.Schwab@unt.edu
Seetharaman, Ananth BLB 213 (940) 565-3097 Ananth.Seetharaman@unt.edu
Seetharaman, Ananth BLB 213 (940) 565-3097 Ananth.Seetharaman@unt.edu
Sellers, Megan Sage 110 Megan.Sellers@unt.edu
Sexton, Michael
Principal Lecturer and 2019 UNT Foundation Lecturer of the Year
BLB 385A (940) 565-4925 Michael.Sexton@unt.edu
Shadaei, Mehdi BLB 392 (940) 565-3050 Mehdi.Shadaei@unt.edu
Short, Jeremy BLB 336E (940) 565-3140 Jeremy.Short@unt.edu
Siddiqi, Mazhar BLB 312B (940) 565-3052 mazhar.siddiqi@unt.edu

Pages