Contact a Graduate Program Advisor

Graduate Program Advisors provide academic and administrative support to current and prospective students and help them to maximize their time as they pursue their graduate degree.

Limited in office appointments. To request an in-office appointment, please email RCoBMasters@unt.edu. Please understand that available days/times may adjust as our response to the COVID-19 global health crises continues to evolve.

Students are strongly encouraged to schedule regular appointments with advisors for questions concerning, but not limited to:

  • Application and admission requirements
  • Background course completion
  • Degree requirements
  • Policies and procedures
  • Probation & suspension
  • Other general advising questions and concerns

Natalie Bernard
Prospective and Current MBA/MS Students

BLB 201 G
Natalie.bernard@unt.edu
940.369.7818

DeAnna Taylor
Current MBA/MS Students

BLB 201 F
Deanna.Taylor@unt.edu
940.565.3031

Lauren Burnaugh

Prospective MBA/MS Students, Prospective and Current Full-Time Cohort MBA Students

BLB 262 A
Lauren.Burnaugh@unt.edu
940.369.7155

Julie Jernigan
Prospective Students for all MBA/MS programs

BLB 262 B
Julie.Jernigan@unt.edu
940.369.7003

Ben Dearman
Prospective and Current MBA/MS Students

BLB 201 D
Ben.Dearman@unt.edu
940.369.5005

Brooke Huckabee
Current MBA/MS Students

BLB 201 E
Brooke.Huckabee@unt.edu
940.369.8978