Contact Information

Contact a Doctoral Program Advisor

If you have any question regarding our Ph.D. Program, please use the contact form at the bottom of the page to contact our graduate program advisors. Using the contact form will assure you the fastest service. Once you submit the form, you will hear from us within 1-2 business days.

Office Hours and Contact Information

Our office hours are Monday - Friday, 8:00-5:00. We are closed on University Holidays.

Main telephone number

Our office telephone number is (940) 369-8491.

Main fax number

Our fax number is (940) 369-8978.

Email address

Our main email address is phdCoB@unt.edu

Mailing Address (P.O. Box)

University of North Texas
College of Business
Ph.D. Program & Research Office
1155 Union Circle #311160
Denton, Texas 76203-5017 USA

Physical Address (Street)

College of Business
Business Leadership Building Room 201
1307 West Highland Street
Denton, Texas 76201 USA

Other Important Contact Information

Departmental Contact

For detailed information on our Ph.D. Program or if you have questions specific to any department, feel free to contact the respective department.

Accounting
Dr. Carol Ann Frost
(940) 565-3069
Carol.Frost@unt.edu

Finance
Dr. Imre Karafiath
(940) 565-3065
Imre.Karafiath@unt.edu

Information Systems
Dr. Robert Pavur
(940) 565-3107
Robert.Pavur@unt.edu

Logistics
Dr. Randall Wesley
(940) 369-8912
Wesley.Randall@unt.edu

Marketing
Dr. Charles Blankson
(940) 565-3136
Charles.Blankson@unt.edu

Management Science
Dr. Robert Pavur
(940) 565-3107
Robert.pavur@unt.edu

Management
Dr. Nancy Boyd-Lillie
(940) 565-3158
Nancy.Boyd.Lillie@unt.edu

Our CoB Ph.D. Program emphasizes both the teaching and the research aspects of an academic career. Our doctoral alumni are prominent scholars, administrators, and teachers at leading business schools/universities.

Applicants must be accepted by both the Graduate Admissions Office and the College of Business (CoB).

Contact a Doctoral Program Advisor
Address