Congratulations to the 2016 College of Business Faculty and Staff Award winners!

2016 PDI Fellowship Recipients

Dr. Nick Evangelopoulos
Department of Information Technology & Decision Sciences
Dr. David Nowicki
Department of Marketing, Logistics, & Operations Management
2016 College of Business Research & Teaching Faculty Award Recipients

Dr. Dan Kim
Department of Information Technology & Decision Sciences,
Outstanding Senior Faculty Research Award

Dr. Eric Rapley
Department of Accounting,
Outstanding Junior Faculty Research Award
2016 College of Business Staff Awards Recipients

Ben Dearman
Director of Masters Programs

Sara Martin
Administrative Coordinator,
ITDS Information Technology & Decision Sciences

Alicia Wallace
Administrative Specialist I,
Faculty Support Center