Congratulations to the 2022 Faculty and Staff Award winners!

2022 Outstanding Senior Faculty Researcher
Arunachalam Narayanan Arunachalam Narayanan
Department of Information Technology and Decision Sciences
2022 Outstanding Junior Faculty Researcher
Richard Cazier
Department of Accounting
2022 RCOB Innovation in Teaching Award
Gopala Ganesh Gopala Ganesh
Department of Marketing
2022 Outstanding Non-Tenure track (e.g., Clinical) Researcher
William Ordeman
Department of Management
2022 PDI Business Fellowship Awards
Blair Kidwell
Department of Marketing
Hoda Vaziri Bozorg
Department of Management
2022 Outstanding Staff Awards
Renee Smith Renee Smith
Kathy Nichols
Konni Stubblefield