Congratulations to the 2019 Faculty and Staff Award winners!

2019 Senior Researcher Award
Dr. Danielle Cooper
2019 Junior Researcher Award
Dr. Russell Torres
2019 Teaching Innovation Awards
Dr. Jesse Robertson
Dr. Jared Eutsler
2019 PDI Business Fellowship Awards
Dr. Divesh Ojha
Dr. Blair Kidwell
2019 Outstanding Staff Awards
Becky Andrews
Charles Bishop
Pam Milner