Advisory Boards

Jason Clayton
Vice President
Business Centric Technology
Roy Foster
Executive VP & Chief Financial Officer
Andrews Distributing
Brad Furry
Chief Information Officer
Communities Foundation of Texas
Paul Gorman
Wayne Irwin
Vice President Operations – Emerging Business Global Customer Unit
Christina Kitchens
Managing Partner
Jeff Madsen
Director of Financial Planning & Analysis
Andrews Distributing
Yuka Nakahara-Goven
New York Life Insurance
Kerry Romine
Director of Strategy & Planning
UNT Systems Office of the Vice Chancellor for Finance
Benita Tubbs
Supply Chain Transformation Manager
Ashwin Upponi
Vice President of Lennox India Technology Center and Program Management Office
Lennox Intl
Jeff Wittenberg
Managing Director