Advisory Boards

Eric Beichler
Managing Partner
Steve Boecking
Vice President
Joe Bongiovanni
Senior Vice President Distribution
Joseph Bowe
Vice President Distribution
Terry Briggs
Vice President of Distribution
Williamson Dickie
Matt Buckley
Vice President Cargo & Charters
Robert Condit
Director, Consulting
James Corrigan
Trinity Logistics Group
Wally Devereaux
Senior Director of Cargo
Justin Dillard
Director, Enterprise Demand Supply Control
Judge Dobrient
Senior Vice President
D'Anne Duclos
Vice President, Toyota Logistics Services (TLS)
Toyota Motor North America, Inc.
Tim Feemster
Managing Principal
Foremost Quality Logistics
Michael Flores
MarComm Publishing Solutions, Inc.
Kevin Frederick
Texas Lead Recruiter
Strategic Staffing Solutions
Bernard Goor
Vice President Sales and Marketing
One Network
Lynn Gravley
President and CEO
NT Logistics
Ron Harper
Vice President Logistics
Brian Heldebrandt
Director, Distribution Operations
DJO Global
Diana Hill
General Director Marketing Support, consumer products