People

Name Position Office Phone Email
Adler, Cheri BLB 215A (940) 369-5445 Cheri.Adler@unt.edu
Aguilar, Christina BLB 110Q (940) 369-8450 Christina.Aguilar@unt.edu
Andrews, Becky BLB 213 (940) 565-3084 becky.andrews@unt.edu
Argo, Dolores BLB 150H (940) 565-3179 Dolores.Argo@unt.edu
Barthold, Loretta BLB 110-3 (940) 565-2110 Loretta.Barthold@unt.edu
Bartts, Anita BLB 110M (940) 565-3086 Ann.Bartts@unt.edu
Bennett, Michelle BLB 212B (940) 565-3050 Michelle.Bennett@unt.edu
Bernard, Natalie BLB 201G (940) 369-7818 Natalie.bernard@unt.edu
Bhagat, Indra BLB 110R (940) 565-4968 Indra.Bhagat@unt.edu
Bishop, Charles 240F (940) 565-4891 Charles.Bishop@unt.edu
Bolden, Jacquline 208 (940) 565-3111 Jacquline.Bolden@unt.edu
Burnaugh, Lauren BLB 201H (940) 369-8977 Lauren.Burnaugh@unt.edu
Campbell, Chris BLB 150A (940) 369-8666 Chris.Campbell@unt.edu
Chenault, Diane BLB 212A (940) 565-3051 Diane.Chenault@unt.edu
Cleveland, Rachel BLB 105A (940) 565-3855 rachel.cleveland@unt.edu
Day, Erin BLB 110P (940) 565-3041 erin.day@unt.edu
Dean, Elsita BLB 136 (940) 369-7238 elista.dean@unt.edu
Dearman, Ben BLB 201D (940) 369-5005 ben.dearman@unt.edu
DeLay, Judy BLB 150M (940) 565-3170 Judy.DeLay@unt.edu
Dietz, Tracy
Assoc Dean for Assessment and Acad Reporting
BLB 290F (940) 565-3534 Tracy.Dietz@unt.edu
Duncan, Daniel BLB 240D (940) 369-8603 daniel.duncan@unt.edu
Ellis, Christine
Academic Counselor
BLB 215F (940) 565-3087 christine.ellis@unt.edu
Everett, Brandi BLB 290H (940) 565-3033 Brandi.Everett@unt.edu
Fette, Mackenzie BLB 213 (940) 565-3082 Mackenzie.Fette@unt.edu
Frechette, Ryan BLB 136 (940) 565-2105 ryan.frechetter@unt.edu
Fuhrman, Kelli
Director of Development, College of Business
BLB 290A (940) 565-3141 Kelli.Fuhrman@unt.edu
Gill, Jordan BLB 105 (940) 565-3855 Jordan.Gill@unt.edu
Graham, Courtney BLB 110A (940) 369-7842 Courtney.Graham@unt.edu
Grimaldo, José A. BLB 336E (940) 369-5012 jose.grimaldo@unt.edu
Hirsch, Brian
Senior Associate Director, UNT Career Center
BLB 136 (940) 369-7238 Brian.Hirsch@unt.edu
Howell, Julie BLB 110-2 (940) 565-2110 julie.howell@unt.edu
Hubbard, Christopher BLB 110W (940) 369-7469 Christopher.Hubbard@unt.edu
Jernigan, Julie
Director of Corporate Outreach and Student Recruitment
BLB 201E (940) 369-7003 Julie.Jernigan@unt.edu
Kangas, Sue BLB 206B (940) 565-3122 susan.kangas@unt.edu
Kappelman, Leon BLB 208 (940) 565-4698 Leon.Kappelman@unt.edu
Kroh, Katherine BLB 110L (940) 565-4385 katherine.kroh@unt.edu
Loche, Inez BLB 215B (940) 369-8491 Inez.Loche@unt.edu
Macaraeg, Joey (940) 565-4859 Joey.Macaraeg@unt.edu
McCarry, Jon BLB 150H (940) 565-3179 Jon.McCarry@unt.edu
McQueen, Jami BLB 206 (940) 565-3130 Jami.McQueen@unt.edu
McQueen, Cheryl BLB 290C (940) 565-3037 Cheryl.McQueen@unt.edu
Milner, Pamela BLB 110N (940) 369-7496 pamela.milner@unt.edu
Moak, Alegria BLB 208 (940) 565-3111 Alegria.Moak@unt.edu
Nowicki, David BLB 150F (940) 565-2367 David.Nowicki@unt.edu
O'neal, Audra BLB 110K (940) 891-6706 Audra.O'neal@unt.edu
Ogden, Jeffrey BLB 206A (940) 565-3125 Jeffrey.Ogden@unt.edu
Ostmeyer, Tabitha BLB 290B (940) 565-4333 tabitha.ostmeyer@unt.edu
Paswan, Audhesh BLB 201A (940) 565-3121 Audhesh.Paswan@unt.edu
Pohlen, Terry
Senior Associate Dean
BLB 290M (940) 565-4660 Terrance.Pohlen@unt.edu
Pohlen, Terry BLB 290M (940) 565-4660 Terrance.Pohlen@unt.edu
Pratt, Melody BLB 207 (940) 565-2072 Melody.Pratt@unt.edu
Price, Destiny BLB 136 (940) 565-2105 destiny.price@unt.edu
Robison, Desiree BLB 110H 940-565-3042 robison@unt.edu
Rodriguez, Erasmo BLB 110U (940) 565-3096 Erasmo.Rodriguez@unt.edu
Ross, Ta'Sheena BLB 110V (940) 565-3030 Ta'Sheena.Ross@unt.edu
Ruiz-DuVall, Eva BLB 110D (940) 565-2173 Eva.Ruiz-DuVall@unt.edu
Sanchez, Barbara BLB 207 (940) 565-2056 Barbara.Sanchez@unt.edu
Sauser, Brian BLB 150E (940) 565-4693 brian.sauser@unt.edu
Searle, Larissa BLB 110J (940) 565-3035 Larissa.BrownSearle@unt.edu
Seetharaman, Ananth BLB 213 (940) 565-3097 Ananth.Seetharaman@unt.edu
Smith, Rachel BLB 110X (940) 369-7468 Rachel.Smith4@unt.edu
Smith, Blair BLB 262B (940) 369-8613 Blair.Condon@unt.edu
Stack, Debbi BLB 290K (940) 369-8167 debbi.stack@unt.edu
Staff, Marcia (940) 565-3063 Marcia.Staff@unt.edu
Steinke, Jessica BLB 290E (940)369-7623 jessica.steinke@unt.edu
Stubblefield, Konni BLB 352 (940) 565-3139 Konni.Stubblefield@unt.edu
Suits, Stacy BLB 290Q (940) 565-4874 Stacy.Suits@unt.edu
Tansey, Kimberly BLB 110Y (940) 891-6707 kimberly.tansey@unt.edu
Taylor, DeAnna BLB 201F (940) 565-3031 deanna.taylor@unt.edu
Taylor, Lew BLB 207B (940) 565-3140 Lew.Taylor@unt.edu
Temple, Jessica BLB 110T (940) 565-3027 Jessica.Temple@unt.edu
Thompson, John BLB 110S (940) 565-3040 John.Thompson@unt.edu
Thompson, Ken BLB 329M (940) 565-3137 Kenneth.Thompson@unt.edu
Tompkins, Robert BLB 240E (940) 565-3046 Robert.Tompkins@unt.edu
Weems, Shawn BLB 240B (940) 369-5409 Shawn.Weems@unt.edu
Wiley, Marilyn BLB 290R (940) 565-3034 Marilyn.Wiley@unt.edu
Willems-Espinoza, Julie BLB 150G (940) 369-8442 Julie.Willems-Espinoza@unt.edu
Zimmermann, Harvey BLB 150J (940) 565-2096 Harvey.Zimmermann@unt.edu