all

Name Position Office Phone Email
Wolbrueck, Valerie
Woods, Scott
Wrenn, Scott
Rumbough, Roy BLB 387C (940) 369-7173 Roy.Rumbough@unt.edu
Kipp, Peter BLB 312G (940) 565-3115 Peter.Kipp@unt.edu
Aguirre, Krystle
Bolden, Megan
Camacho, Kevin
Camacho, Therese
Sr. Associate, Business Tax Services
Maloney, Taylor cobtech@unt.edu
Damerau, Leslie
Godwin, Elizabeth
Kemp, Daryl cobtech@unt.edu
Keyser, Kelly cobtech@unt.edu
Knickerbocker, Brendan cobtech@unt.edu
McWhorter, Keeton cobtech@unt.edu
Miller, Bryanca cobtech@unt.edu
Pardue, Chelsea cobtech@unt.edu
Richer, Steven
Cui, Junnan BLB 367C Junnan.Cui@unt.edu
Nguyen, Tram BLB 304H Tram.Nguyen@unt.edu
Clanton, Dustin
Dane, Warren
Hernandez, Phillip cobtech@unt.edu
Reneau, Jessica cobtech@unt.edu
Wicker, Chris
Muzljakovich, Ivan cobtech@unt.edu
Woods, Katelyn
Gross, Hannah cobtech@unt.edu
Anderson, Julie
Klahsen, Rick cobtech@unt.edu
Ross, Martha BLB 329J (940) 565-3069 Martha.Ross@unt.edu
Turek, Lucy
Marquardt, Blair BLB 329A (940) 565-3742 Blair.Marquardt@unt.edu
Grieser, Anne BLB 379D (940) 369-5454 Anne.Grieser@unt.edu
Li, Ziyin BLB 323A Ziyin.Li@unt.edu
Sun, Jing BLB 304C Jing.Sun@unt.edu
Wang, Hillary BLB 379C (940) 565-7047 Hillary.Joiner@unt.edu
Kummer, Brandon cobtech@unt.edu
Knight, Tana cobtech@unt.edu
Gonzales, Roberto
Kobyluch, Francis cobtech@unt.edu
Grace, Shane
Sapkota, Pradeep BLB 394C (940) 565-3098 Pradeep.Sapkota@unt.edu
Cazier, Richard BLB 329P (940) 565-3061 Richard.Cazier@unt.edu
Neel, Michael BLB 329L (940) 565-3093 Michael.Neel@unt.edu
Finn, Justin
Stewart, Thomas
Forensic, Litigation and Valuation Partner
Mitchell, Chris cobtech@unt.edu
Sicking, Jennifer G.
Jordan, Jason BLB 383 Jason.Jordan@unt.edu
Kabutey, Monica BLB 304B Monica.Kabutey@unt.edu
Kim, Hojoong BLB 383 Hojoong.Kim@unt.edu
Sapounova, Gloria BLB 304B Gloria.Sapounova@unt.edu
Quilimaco, Stephanie
Gee, Jonathan
Kee, Daniel
March, Jonathan
Schwab, Casey BLB 312F (940) 565-4146 Casey.Schwab@unt.edu
Franta, Taylor
McLuckie Thain, Lisa BLB 329G (940) 565-3623 Lisa.McLuckie@unt.edu
Mitchell, Christopher BLB 387C Christopherjr.Mitchell@unt.edu
Cao, Yu BLB 301 Yu.Cao@unt.edu
Chandwani, Sanjeev BLB 301 Sanjeev.Chandwani@unt.edu
Hossain, Md Enayet BLB 301 MdEnayet.Hossain@unt.edu
Fernandez, Freddy
Radnick, Lydia BLB 387C Lydia.Radnick@unt.edu
Peterson, Summer
Everidge, Kathy 387C kathy.everidge@unt.edu
Newman, Loreli
Morris, Tyler
Conrad, Leah BLB 301 9405653082 Leah.Conrad@unt.edu
Islam, Md Nazmul Md.Islam@unt.edu
Simms, Alyssa
Kleiner, Kevin BLB 387C 940-565-3080
Sharma, Nikki BLB 387C 940-565-3080 Nikki.Sharma@unt.edu
McLeod, Allison BLB 399C (940) 369-8809 Allison.McLeod@unt.edu
Seetharaman, Ananth BLB 213 (940) 565-3097 Ananth.Seetharaman@unt.edu
Tawney, Bryce
Iyer, Govind BLB 336C (940) 565-3100 Govind.Iyer@unt.edu
Eutsler, Jared BLB 385J (940) 565-3089 Jared.Eutsler@unt.edu
Robertson, Jesse BLB 385K (940) 369-8156 Jesse.Robertson@unt.edu
Finn, Don BLB 378C (940) 565-3095 Don.Finn@unt.edu
Lineros, Jose BLB 399D (940) 565-3094 Jose.Lineros@unt.edu
Johnson, Lori
Sun, Lili BLB 385G (940) 565-3077 lili.sun@unt.edu
Ellis, Christine BLB 215F (940) 565-3087 christine.ellis@unt.edu
Curtis, Mary BLB 385N (940) 565-4366 Mary.Curtis@unt.edu
Bandla, Madhuri BLB 338C (940) 565-3206 Madhuri.Bandla@unt.edu
Wilner, Neil BLB 385M (940) 565-3102 Neil.Wilner@unt.edu
Jimenez, Peggy BLB 385H (940) 565-3090 Peggy.Jimenez@unt.edu
Hightower, Sonja BLB 309 (940) 565-3080 Sonja.Hightower@unt.edu
Donald, Randy
Widmer, Robert BLB 387C (940) 565-3082 Robert.Widmer@unt.edu
Schwenn, Robert
Childress, Tracey
Hutchison, Paul BLB 312C (940) 565-3083 paul.hutchison@unt.edu
Adams, Susan
Ausec, Chris
Bodden, John
Chaddick, Meagan
Jones, Tyler cobtech@unt.edu
Klammer, Tom cobtech@unt.edu
Means, Michael Michael.Means@armaninoLLP.com
Self, Brandt
Seetharaman, Ananth BLB 213 (940) 565-3097 Ananth.Seetharaman@unt.edu
Andrews, Becky BLB 213 (940) 565-3084 becky.andrews@unt.edu
Fette, Mackenzie BLB 213 (940) 565-3082 Mackenzie.Fette@unt.edu
Ellis, Christine
Senior Academic Counselor
BLB 215F (940) 565-3087 christine.ellis@unt.edu